Archives: Teams

Nicole Amondi

The Director

Meet Hirani

The Chairperson

Joyce Kuria

The Vice Chairperson

Nikita Dubasia

The Finance Secretary

Anita Kemunto

The Executive Secretary

Prudence Bushnell

The Coordinator

Michelle Ng’ang’a

Human Resource Manager

Josephat Asutsa

Programs Manager

Sylvia Kemunto

Program Coordinator, Environment

Winnie Wambaa

Program Coordinator Menstrual Health & Hygiene
error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top